Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 21, 2019

DIR EN GREY to hold nationwide tour in spring + 2-day arena concert in summer

TH STAFF
DIR EN GREY

DIR EN GREY will hold a live tour called 'TOUR20 Sogai' in spring, then a two-day arena concert called 'The Insulated World -The Screams of Alienation-' in summer.�


This was announced on November 20 during the finale of the band's live tour 'TOUR19 This Way to Self-Destruction' at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST. The upcoming tour will kick off on March 27 at KT Zepp Yokohama, and will run until April 23 at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST for a total of ten shows. Prior to general ticket sales, pre-reservations will be available for members of 'a knot and 'DIR EN GREY ONLINE.'�


As for the summer arena concerts, they will be held on July 23 and 24 at Pia Arena MM in Kanagawa. More details on this will be announced later.�



[TOUR20 Sogai]

Friday, March 27 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa) *For members of 'a knot' and 'DIR EN GREY ONLINE'
Saturday, March 28 -�KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa) *For members of 'a knot' and 'DIR EN GREY ONLINE'
Wednesday, April 1 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Saturday, April 4 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Thursday, April 9 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Friday, April 10 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Thursday, April 16 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, April 18 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, April 22 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)
Thursday, April 23 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)


===


[The Insulated World -The Screams of Alienation-]


Thursday, July 23 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Friday, July 24 -�Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)�


Source & Image: natalie

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. TOUR20 SOGAI
  3. THE INSULATED WORLD -THE SCREAMS OF ALIENATION-
0 1,275 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND