0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Friday, November 29, 2019

FANTASTICS reveal schedule for 2020 arena tour

AKP STAFF
FANTASTICS

FANTASTICS from EXILE TRIBE have revealed the schedule for their arena tour 'FANTASTICS LIVE TOUR 2020: FNT' to be held next year.


The tour is scheduled to start on March 28 at Sun Dome Fukui. Then they will perform at Saitama Super Arena, Ecopa Arena, Mie Kenei Sun Arena, Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center, and Sekisui Heim Super Arena with a finale on July 19 at Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center. Pre-reservations for ticket lottery will be available on November 29 via their fan club 'EXILE TRIBE FAMILY.'



[FANTASTICS LIVE TOUR 2020 "FNT"]


Saturday, March 28 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Wednesday, April 22 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Saturday, April 25 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, April 26 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, May 16 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Sunday, May 17 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Sunday, June 14 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Sunday, July 5 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 19 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)


Source: natalie

  1. FANTASTICS
  2. FANTASTICS LIVE TOUR 2020 FNT
0 687 Share Be the first to vote
Negicco
2 days ago   0   533
Negicco
2 days ago   0   533
tokyohive
Tuesday, May 5, 2020   1   2,569

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND