Concerts / Events

  

Yamamoto Sayaka to embark on nationwide hall tour in February

November 6, 2019 @ 2:54 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 279
  • 0

Yamamoto Sayaka will embark on a nationwide hall tour from February to April of next year. 


The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on February 22 at Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan in Chiba and wrap up on April 30 at LINE CUBE SHIBUYA in Tokyo for a total of 20 shows in 16 locations. Ticket pre-reservations are available on Yamamoto's fan club until November 24. 


SEE ALSO: Yamamoto Sayaka unveils PV for 'Tsuioku no Hikari'


[Yamamoto Sayaka Nationwide Hall Tour]


Saturday, February 22 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Monday, February 24 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Wednesday, February 26 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, March 1 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, March 8 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Friday, March 13 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)
Wednesday, March 18 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
Friday, March 20 - Kumamoto Kenritsu Gekijou (Kumamoto)
Saturday, March 28 - Talk Net Hall Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, March 29 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate) 
Friday, April 3 - Culttz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)
Sunday, April 5 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, April 8 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, April 9 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, April 12 - Nagano-shi Geijutsukan (Nagano)
Friday, April 17 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, April 22 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Thursday, April 23 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Wednesday, April 29 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)
Thursday, April 30 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: