Music Releases

  

Kiyoharu to release 10th original album

December 21, 2019 @ 3:02 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 615
  • 0

Kiyoharu will release a new album titled "JAPANESE MENU" next March. 


Kiyoharu's tenth original album will include "SURVIVE OF VISION", which is the opening theme to anime 'Mugen no Juunin -IMMORTAL-.' On his 25th anniversary website, you can see a trailer for "SURVIVE OF VISION", which was shot in Guanajuato, Mexico. 


SEE ALSO: Kiyoharu to release a cover album from Pony Canyon


Kiyoharu will hold a listening event for the new album on January 31 at Veats Shibuya. He will then embark on a nationwide tour in February.


[Kiyoharu TOUR 2020: JAPANESE MENU]


Sunday, February 9 - Ebisu The Garden Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 22 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Sunday, February 23 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Saturday, March 14 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Friday, March 20 - Gifu club-G (Gifu)
Saturday, March 28 - F.A.D YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Sunday, March 29 - F.A.D YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Friday, April 3 - Universe (Osaka)
Saturday, April 4 - Universe (Osaka)
Tuesday, April 14 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, April 15 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Saturday, May 2 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Sunday, May 3 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Friday, May 8 - SENDAI CLUB JUNK BOX (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 9 - SENDAI CLUB JUNK BOX (Miyagi)
Friday, May 22 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)
Saturday, May 23 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)
Friday, July 31 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Friday, August 7 - MyNavi BLITZ Akasaka (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 15 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Sunday, August 16 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: