Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, December 14, 2019

Obukuro Nariaki to release 2nd album

Obukuro Nariaki

Obukuro Nariaki's second album "Piercing" will be digitally released on December 18.


It's been about a year and eight months since Obukuro released his first album "Bunriha no Natsu" (April 2018). The new album will feature a total of 12 tracks that Obukuro produced while facing the various "losses" he experienced and following a lyrical worldview that was presented in his previous work. There is also participation by rappers Tohji and 5lack, and American artist Kenn Igbi whom he met through a music subscription service. 

The jacket cover, track list, and a teaser video for one of the included tracks "Gaia" can be seen below the cut. 


01. Night Out
02. Night Out 2
03. Turn Back
04. Bye
05. New Kids
06. In The End
07. Snug
08. Three Days Girl
09. Down The Line
10. Tohji's Track
11. Love The Past
12. Gaia


["Gaia" MV teaser]

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Obukuro Nariaki
0 1,280 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message