Music Releases


Sexy Zone to release 7th album, 'POP x STEP!?'

December 31, 2019 @ 3:01 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1019
  • 0

Sexy Zone will release their seventh original album "POP x STEP!?" on February 5.

"POP x STEP!?" will include a total of 16 songs including their latest single "Kirin no Ko / Honey Honey." It will be available for purchase in three different types: Limited Editions A & B, and a Regular Edition. The Limited Editions will each come with DVDs, while the Regular Edition will come with a second CD containing the members' solo songs. You can check out the track list below.

SEE ALSO: Sexy Zone's nationwide tour to host 33 shows

[POP x STEP!?]

01.Kyokuto DANCE
02. Koi no Mode
03. Kindan no Kajitsu
04. Honey Honey
05. Time Travel
08. ???
09. Da Vinci
10. Massugu no Susume!
11. Tokyo Hipster
13. One Ability
14. Sore de Iiyo
15. Kirin no Ko

Limited Edition A DVD:

  • "Kyokuto DANCE" Music Clip"
  • "Kyokuto DANCE" Music Clip Dance ver. (1half size)
  • Making of "Kyokuto DANCE" Music Clip
Limited Edition B DVD:
  • Sexy Zone Saikoro Tabi ~Sexy Drive de Atami kara Tokyo made Pop! Step!?~
Regular Edition Disc 2:
01. Show must go on / Sato Shori
02. SHE ISLOVE / Nakajima Kento
03. HAPPY END / Kikuchi Fuma
04. all this time / Marius Yo

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: