Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, January 10, 2020

9mm Parabellum Bullet to hold 'Never Ending Tour' from March

TH STAFF
9mm Parabellum Bullet

9mm Parabellum Bullet will set out on a nationwide tour titled 'Chaos no 100-nen ~Never Ending Tour 2020~' from March to October.


The upcoming tour will be held as the band wishes to "deliver9mm's music to people who have been waiting for 9mm." You can take a look below for the complete tour schedule.



[Chaos no 100-nen ~Never Ending Tour 2020~]


Friday, March 20 - WstudioRED (Ehime)
Monday, March 23 - X-pt. (Kochi)
Thursday, April 16 - Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
Friday, April 17 - CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)
Sunday, April 19 - Hakodate club COCOA (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 28 - DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)
Saturday, May 30 - SR BOX (Miyazaki)
Sunday, May 31 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Monday, June 8 - Gifu club-G (Gifu)
Wednesday, June 10 - Music Club JANUS (Osaka)
Thursday, June 11 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Thursday, June 18 - Ishimaki BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi)
Saturday, June 20 - KESEN ROCK FREAKS (Iwate)
Sunday, June 21 - KLUB COUNTER ACTION MIYAKO (Iwate)
Thursday, July 9 - YEBISU YA PRO (Okayama)
Saturday, July 11- Shunan RISING HALL (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, July 12 - Matsue AZTiC canova (Shimane)
Saturday, October 10 - Kanazawa Eight Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, October 11 - MAIRO (Toyama)
Tuesday, October 13 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Saturday, October 17 - LIVE VANQUISH (Hiroshima)
Sunday, October 18 - Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)


Source & Image:natalie


  1. 9mm Parabellum Bullet
  2. CHAOS NO 100-NEN NEVER ENDING TOUR 2020
0 683 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND