Concerts / Events

  

9mm Parabellum Bullet to hold 'Never Ending Tour' from March

January 10, 2020 @ 2:57 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 472
  • 0

9mm Parabellum Bullet will set out on a nationwide tour titled 'Chaos no 100-nen ~Never Ending Tour 2020~' from March to October.


The upcoming tour will be held as the band wishes to "deliver9mm's music to people who have been waiting for 9mm." You can take a look below for the complete tour schedule.


SEE ALSO: 9mm Parabellum Bullet trace 15 years of history in PV for 'DEEP BLUE'


[Chaos no 100-nen ~Never Ending Tour 2020~]


Friday, March 20 - WstudioRED (Ehime)
Monday, March 23 - X-pt. (Kochi)
Thursday, April 16 - Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
Friday, April 17 - CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)
Sunday, April 19 - Hakodate club COCOA (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 28 - DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)
Saturday, May 30 - SR BOX (Miyazaki)
Sunday, May 31 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Monday, June 8 - Gifu club-G (Gifu)
Wednesday, June 10 - Music Club JANUS (Osaka)
Thursday, June 11 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Thursday, June 18 - Ishimaki BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi)
Saturday, June 20 - KESEN ROCK FREAKS (Iwate)
Sunday, June 21 - KLUB COUNTER ACTION MIYAKO (Iwate)
Thursday, July 9 - YEBISU YA PRO (Okayama)
Saturday, July 11- Shunan RISING HALL (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, July 12 - Matsue AZTiC canova (Shimane)
Saturday, October 10 - Kanazawa Eight Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, October 11 - MAIRO (Toyama)
Tuesday, October 13 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Saturday, October 17 - LIVE VANQUISH (Hiroshima)
Sunday, October 18 - Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)


Source & Image:natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: