Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Cocco to hold first live house tour

TH STAFF
Cocco

Cocco will hold her first live house tour from March. 


The tour is scheduled to kick off on March 11 at NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX and wrap up on May 26 at Shimane's Apollo. She will tour with Horikoshi Nobuyasu (G), Negishi Takamune (B), and Shiino Kyoichi (Dr). 


You can check out the full tour schedule below. 



[Cocco Live Tour 2020]


Wednesday, March 11 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Monday, March 23 - Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN (Fukushima)
Thursday, March 26 - Saitama HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
Monday, March 30 - EVANS CASTLE (Nara)
Tuesday, March 31 - M'AXA (Mie)
Monday, April 6 - Club SWINDLE (Akita)
Tuesday, April 7 - Umeda MUSIC FACTORY (Yamagata)
Monday, April 13 - Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)
Tuesday, April 21 - Takasaki clubFLEEZ (Gunma)
Wednesday, April 29 - Kumamoto B.9 V1 (Kumamoto)
Thursday, May 7 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Sunday, May 24 - Shunan RISING HALL (Yamagata)
Tuesday, May 26 - Apollo (Shimane)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Cocco
  2. COCCO LIVE TOUR 2020
0 783 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND