Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, January 3, 2020

NEWS announce dates for their 2020 tour

TH STAFF
NEWS

NEWS have announced the dates for their nationwide tour 'NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY' to kick off this March. 


The tour is scheduled to start on March 7 at Sekisui Heim Super Arena and wrap up on June 27 at Nagoya Dome. You can check out the full schedule below the cut! 



[NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY]


Saturday, March 7 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Sunday, March 8 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[Noon] START 12:00
[Evening] START 17:00

Saturday, March 21- Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, March 22 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 18:00

Friday, March 27 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, March 28 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Noon] START 12:00
[Evening] START 17:00

Saturday, April 18 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) 
START 17:00

Sunday, April 19 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) 
[Noon] START 12:00
[Evening] START 17:00

Sunday, April 26 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:00

Monday, April 27 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Noon] START 12:00
[Evening] START 17:00

Friday, May 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, May 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Noon] START 12:30
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, May 16 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 17 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
[Noon] START 12:30
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, June 6 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
START 18:00

Sunday, June 7 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
START 17:00

Saturday, June 20 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Sunday, June 21 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
START 17:00

Saturday, June 26 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
START 18:00

Saturday, June 27 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
START 17:00


Source: natalie

  1. NEWS
  2. NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY
0 1,390 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND