Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, February 1, 2020

AI to hold 20th debut anniversary tour

TH STAFF
AI

AI will hold a tour commemorating her 20th debut anniversary beginning this September.


At this time, the first set of dates have been announced from September to March of next year. Fans can expect to hear her hit numbers such as "Story" and "Happiness" to her latest songs.



[AI 20th Anniversary Nationwide Tour]


Friday, September 18 - Katsushika Symphony Hills Mozart Hall (Tokyo)
Monday, Septmber 21 - YCC Kenmin Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Tuesday, September 22 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Friday, October 2 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 3 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, October 24 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma)
Sunday, October 25 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Tuesday, November 3 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Saturday, November 7 - Nagasaki Brick Hall (Nagasaki)
Sunday, November 8 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, November 22 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Monday, Novemebr 23 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekjou (Aichi)
Saturday, December 19 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, December 20 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Saturday, January 16 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Saturday, January 23 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, January 24 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakusen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, January 30 - Kagoshima Arena (Kagoshima)
Sunday, January 31 - Kagoshima Arena (Kagoshima)
Thursday, February 11 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Sunday, February 14 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, February 20 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Sunday, February 21 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Sunday, March 7 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. AI
0 781 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND