Music Releases


aiko unveils jacket artwork & track list for 'Aozora'

February 7, 2020 @ 3:00 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 424
  • 0

aiko has unveiled the jacket artwork and track list for her new album "Aozora" that's slated for release on February 26.

Besides the title track that's arranged by Tomi Yo, the single will include "Aishita Hi," which was released digitally last March, and a new song called "Koibitodoushi ni."

You can check out the artwork and track list below the cut.

SEE ALSO: aiko to release new single, 'Aozora'

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. Aozora
02. Aishita Hi
03. Koibitodoushi ni
04. Aozora (instrumental)

Source & Images: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: