Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Aimer to hold acoustic tour

TH STAFF
Aimer

It's been announced that Aimer will hold a nationwide acoustic tour from September.


Aimer just wrapped up her nationwide tour 'Aimer Hall Tour 19/20: rouge de bleu' on February 23 at Tokyo International Forum. The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on September 4 at Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan in Saitama and end on November 26 and 27 at Christ Shinagawa Church in Tokyo. 


Take a look at the full tour schedule below!



[Aimer Acoustic Tour 2020]


Friday, September 4 - Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Saturday, September 12 - Bunka Parc Joyo (Kyoto) 
Sunday, September 13 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, September 20 - Obihiro Shimin Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, September 22 - Chiato Shimin Bunka Center (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 26 - Niikawa Bunka Hall (Toyama)
Sunday, September 27 - Tsuruga Shimin Bunka Center (Fukui)
Saturday, October 10 - Houzan Hall (Kagoshima)
Saturday, October 17 - Naruto-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
Sunday, October 18 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Saturday, October 24 - Beppu International Convention Center (Oita)
Sunday, October 25 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)
Saturday, October 31 - Yamagata Shimin Kaikan (Yamagata)
Sunday, November 1 - Iwaki Geijutsu Bunka Koryu Kaikan (Fukushima)
Saturday, November 7 - Sinfonia Technology Hibiki Hall Ise (Mie)
Thursday, November 19 - YCC Kenmin Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Thursday, November 26 - Christ Shinagawa Church (Tokyo) 
Friday, November 27 - Christ Shinagawa Church (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Aimer
  2. AIMER ACOUSTIC TOUR 2020
0 1,034 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND