Music Releases


Details on Akanishi Jin's first best-of album unveiled

February 25, 2020 @ 3:09 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 983
  • 0

Akanishi Jin's best-of album "OUR BEST" will be released on April 22.

Akanishi's first best-of album will be comprised of two discs: "YOUR BEST" with songs selected by his fans and "MY BEST" with songs selected by Akanishi himself. In addition to songs released from his independent labelGo Good Records, it will include newly recorded versions of song released before he went independent. As bonus tracks, the Regular Edition will include "But I Miss You" and a new song called "Alone." Additionally, Limited Edition A will come with a Blu-ray or DVD containing 12 music videos, while the Limited Edition B Blu-ray and DVD will contain a documentary and a MC collection.

SEE ALSO: Akanishi Jin to release a best-of album in March

Check out the track list below!


  • Care
  • Wonder
  • Eternal
  • Oowah
  • Hey What's Up?
  • Key To Your Heart
  • Ainaru Hou e
  • Love Song
  • Good Time
  • Lucky
  • Let Me Talk To U
  • Baby
  • Christmas Morning (2015 Mix Ver.)
  • We'll Be Alright
  • Summer Kinda Love
  • But I Miss You (Regular Edition Bonus Track)
  • Sun Burns Down
  • Aphrodisiac
  • Summer Loving
  • New Life
  • Slow
  • Mi Amor
  • Baila
  • We The Party
  • Dayum
  • We The Fire
  • Blessed
  • Fill Me Up
  • Yesterday
  • Opaque (Rearranged)
  • Love Yourself
  • Alone (Regular Edition Bonus Track)
[Limited Edition A Blu-ray / DVD]
Music Video
  • Good Time
  • Mi Amor
  • Let Me Talk To U
  • Choo Choo SHITAIN
  • Summer Kinda Love
  • Fill Me Up
  • Yesterday
  • Feelin'
  • OohLaLa
  • Thoughts
  • Baby
[Limited Edition B Blu-ray / DVD]
  • "JIN AKANISHI 5th Anniversary Our Years Film"
  • MC Collection

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: