Music Releases

  

FLOWER FLOWER to release new album after 2 years

February 15, 2020 @ 2:55 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 709
  • 0

FLOWER FLOWER will release their new album "Target" on March 25. 


This comes about two years after the band's last album "Spot Light" was released in 2018.   It will feature a total of 12 songs. Ahead of its release, the band has uploaded the short PV for one of the tracks "Yume" onto YouTube. 


After the album's release, FLOWER FLOWER will embark on a live tour titled 'FLOWER FLOWER Inko no have a nice day Tour 2020.' The tour dates can be seen below.  


SEE ALSO: FLOWER FLOWER to stop in 6 cities for upcoming tour



[FLOWER FLOWER Inko no have a nice day Tour 2020]


Thursday, April 9 - Tokyo Cinema Club (Tokyo)
Tuesday, April 14 - Universe (Osaka)
Monday, April 20 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Monday, May 11 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Wednesday, May 13 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Saturday, May 16 - Hibiya Outdoors Music Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, May 21 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Wednesday, May 27 - Kumamoto B.9 V1 (Kumamoto)
Friday, May 29 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Monday, June 15 - Rensa (Miyagi)
Wednesday, June 17 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Wednesday, June 24 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 28 - Osaka-jo Ongakudo (Osaka)


===


[Yume]



Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: