Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, March 21, 2020

[Alexandros] to hold live house tour in summer

TH STAFF
Alexandros

[Alexandros] will hold a live house tour called 'Where's My Tomato? Tour' from June. 


This announcement was made on March 18 during a live broadcast. The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on June 24 at KT Zepp Yokohama and will wrap up on August 15 Zepp Haneda for a total of 14 shows at 7 venues. The full schedule can be seen below the cut. 


In related news, the band's best-of album, which was scheduled to be released in May will be released sometime this summer. 



[Where's My Tomato? Tour]


Wednesday, June 24 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, June 25 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Friday, July 3 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Saturday, July 4 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Wednesday, July 8 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, July 9 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, July 18 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 19 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 25 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Sunday, July 26 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Friday, August 7 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, August 8 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Friday, August 14 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 15 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Alexandros
  2. WHERES MY TOMATO TOUR
0 656 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND