Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

1

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, May 5, 2020

go!go!vanillas to hold Budokan live in November

TH STAFF

go!go!vanillas will hold a nationwide tour titled 'ROAD TO AMAZING BUDOKAN TOUR 2020' which includes their first concert at Nippon Budokan. 

The June and July dates had already been announced, but at this time, new dates and venues have been added. This includes a finale on November 23 at Nippon Budokan, a venue that had been their dream since they first formed.

The band had hesitated on announcing new dates for the tour as the coronavirus continues to spread around the world. However, they decided to announce it believing that they will overcome this difficult time with their fans. 

Whether or not the band will be able to hold the concerts in June will be announced later. In the meantime, check out the updated schedule below! 

[ROAD TO AMAZING BUDOKAN TOUR 2020]

Saturday, June 13 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 20 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, June 21 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Thursday, June 25 - CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)
Saturday, June 27 - Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
Sunday, June 28 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, June 30 - Hakodate club COCOA (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 7 - Aichi Geijustu Gekijou (Aichi)
Friday, November 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, November 15 - Kobe World House (Hyogo)
Monday, November 23 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Source & Image: natalie

  1. go!go!vanillas
0 423 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND