Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, June 12, 2020

Hilcrhyme announce new album & live tour


Hilcrhyme will release his new album "THE MC" on August 12. 

The album will feature his single "Jijitsuai feat. Nakasone Izumi," which was the theme song for the drama 'Watashi Danna wo Share Shiteta," its coupling song "Futari no Onna," "Be ZERO," the opening theme for Netflix anime 'Mushiko no Cagaster,' and "Yoridokoro," which was written as the ending theme for TV anime 'Peter Grill to Kenja no Jikan' to premiere on July 10.  

To coincide with the album's release, Hilcrhyme will hold a live tour called 'Hilcrhyme TOUR 2020: THE MC.' The tour schedule will be revealed via his website at a later date.  


[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]


Source & Images: natalie

  1. Hilcrhyme
  2. THE MC
0 1,153 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message