Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, July 11, 2020

Johnny's & Associates to resume concerts, announce 36 make up concerts for Sexy Zone

TH STAFF

Due to COVID-19, Johnny's & Associates had been postponing or canceling their artists' concerts. They've just announced that the concerts will be resuming while taking preventative measures to stop the coronavirus spread and following the conditions laid out by the government.

At this time, the make up dates for Sexy Zone's nationwide tour 'Sexy Zone LIVE TOUR 2020,' which was originally scheduled to begin in March, have been revealed. From August 21 to November 1, they will be performing a total of 36 shows. The schedule is as follows.

===

[Sexy Zone LIVE TOUR 2020]

Friday, August 21 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, August 22 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Sunday, August 23 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Tuesday, August 25 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Wednesday, August 26 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, August 29 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Sunday, August 30 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, September 12- Big Hat (Nagano)
START 17:30

Sunday, September 13 - Big Hat (Nagano)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, September 19 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
START 17:30

Sunday, September 20 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, September 26 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 17:30

Sunday, September 27 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, October 17 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:30

Sunday, October 18 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Saturday, October 24 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 17:30

Sunday, October 25 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 17:30

Wednesday, October 28 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Thursday, October 29 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 18:00

Friday, October 30 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 18:00

Saturday, October 31 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 18:00

Sunday, November 1 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Daytime] START 12:00
[Nighttime] START 18:00

===

Source: natalie

  1. Sexy Zone
  2. SEXY ZONE LIVE TOUR 2020
2 1,508 Share 100% Upvoted

0

netter (Banned)0 pt 30 days ago 0
30 days ago

Comment has been deleted

Share

0

lesax36 (Banned)0 pt Sunday, July 12, 2020 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Comment has been deleted

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

SPYAIR
12 hours ago   0   149
SPYAIR
12 hours ago   0   149

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND