Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 13 days ago

SCANDAL postpone 'Kiss From The Darkness' North American World Tour, announce rescheduled dates & special live stream concert

TH STAFF

Popular rock band SCANDAL have postponed the North American segment of their 'Kiss From The Darkness' world tour due to COVID-19. 

The tour was originally set to be held this September with shows in California, Texas, Georgia, and Ontario. However, this tour has has been rescheduled for fall of 2021 with a new show in New York. 

In addition, SCANDAL will be hosting their very first worldwide live stream concert on the band's 14th anniversary day, August 21 at 7:00PM JST (3:00AM PDT/6AM EDT, 11:00AM UK). Tickets will cost $30.00 USD. 

To purchase tickets and watch the live stream on August 21, log on to livefrom.events/scandalFor fans outside of Japan who are unable to stream the show live, the full set will be archived for 48 hours after.

===

["Kiss From The Darkness" North American WORLD TOUR]

11/11 (Thu): Queen Elizabeth Hall / Toronto, Ontario

11/13 (Sat): Sony Hall / New York (new additional show) 

11/17 (Wed): House of Blues / Anaheim, California

11/19 (Fri): Canton Hall / Dallas, Texas

11/21 (Sun): The Masquerade / Atlanta, Georgia

===

Source: Earshot Media

  1. SCANDAL
  2. KISS FROM THE DARKNESS
1 445 Share 100% Upvoted

0

xeray10 (Banned)0 pt 8 days ago 0
8 days ago

Comment has been deleted

Share
SPYAIR
11 hours ago   0   145
SPYAIR
11 hours ago   0   145

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND