Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Details on King & Prince's 2nd album unveiled


The details on King & Prince's second album "L&" (September 2 release) have been unveiled.

"L&" will feature a total of 16 tracks including their singles "Mazy Night" and "koi-wazurai" as well as "Key of Heart," which is the theme song for the movie 'Yowamushi Petal' starring member Nagase Ren, and the album lead track "&LOVE."  

The album will be released in three different versions: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing the PV for "&LOVE" as well as its making-of footage. Meanwhile, the Limited Edition B DVD will contain a documentary of the group in the United States. Finally, the Regular Edition will come with a bonus track called "Bounce." You can check out the track list below.



01. Key of Heart
02. &LOVE
03. Break Away
04. Mazy Night
05. Namiute Kokoro
06. Awa no Kage
07. ORESEN (Kishi Yuta Produced Song)
08. Seikatsu Kari (Takahashi Kaito Produced Song)
09. Laugh &... (Jinguji Yuta Produced Song)
10. No Limit Tonight (Nagase Ren Produced Song)
11. Focus (Hirano Sho Produced Song)
12. Amazing Romance
13. koi-wazurai
14. Freak out
15. Heart & Beat
16. Kimi ga Iru Sekai
17. Bounce (Regular Edition Only)

Limited Edition A DVD:

  • "&LOVE" Music Video
  • "&LOVE" Music Video Making
  • "&LOVE" Dance Ver.

Limited Edition B DVD

  • The Documentary -King & Prince in America-


Source & Image: natalie

    1. King & Prince
    2. L
    1 1,785 Share 100% Upvoted


    lojir (Banned)0 pt Saturday, August 15, 2020 0
    Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Comment has been deleted


    tokyohive in your Inbox

    New Message