Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, October 10, 2020

Def Tech to release their 10th album, 'Powers of Ten'


Def Tech will release their tenth album "Powers of Ten" on November 18. 

"Powers of Ten" will be released to commemorate 20 years since Def Tech's formation as well as 15 years since their debut. It will feature a total of ten songs including "Like I Do," which is the theme song for the surfing documentary program 'WORLD SURF JOURNEY ~ROOTS OF HAWAII~' (October 10 airdate) narrated by Micro. The title "Powers of Ten" comes from the unit's thoughts of "walking together with our fans for the next 10 years.

Take a look at the jacket cover and track list below.


[Powers of Ten]

01. Surf Me To The Ocean
02. Face 2 Face
03. Like I Do
04. Instabation
05. I Like Me  (Day Time)
06. The Wheel of Fortune
07. I Like Me  (Night Time)
08. Make Some Noise  (Feat.YAY)
09. Best Days
10. All I Want Is Your Love

  1. Def Tech
0 1,232 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message