Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Fukuyama Masaharu to release a new album after more than 6 years


Fukuyama Masaharu will release a new album (currently untitled) on December 8.

It's been over six years since Fukuyama released his last album "HUMAN" in 2014. He started working on this album as he didn't want to "stop creative activities even though all lives have been cancelled." During the period when it was urged to refrain from using recording studios, he changed his private studio to one where he could use for recording. He incorporated various sounds by playing his own instruments and using sampling. The album will consist of 16 tracks including "Shinon," which is the theme song for drama ‘#Remolove ~Futsuu no Koi wa Jado~’ (premieres October 14), "Kakumei," the theme song for movie 'Shinkaishaku - Sangokushi,' and "Shiawase no Salad," the CM song for 'Kewpie Half.'

The album's limited edition will be available in three types with different privileges. You can check out the details below.


CD(All Types)

  • Shinon
  • Kakumei
  • Shiawase no Salad
  • Hajimari ga Mata Hajimatteyuku
  • Koshien
  • Rei -ZERO-
  • Tomoe Gakuen
  • Seiiki
  • Shippai Gaku
  • Itterasshai
  • Kurayami no Naka de Tobe
  • Popstar
  • Hyoryu seyo
  • Three other songs for a total of 16 tracks

Limited Edition "ALL SINGLE LIVE" Blu-ray / DVD

  • Are You Ready for 30th Anniversary? Fukuyama☆Fuyu no Daikanshasai Sono Juukyu ALL SINGLE LIVE 2019/12/31@ Pacifico Yokohama Countdown Live Footage
  • "Shinon" Music Video
  • "Koshien" Music Video
  • "Tomoe Gakuen" Music Video
  • "Seiiki" Music Video
  • Live footage of "Shonen" from "Fukuyama☆Fuyu no Daikanshasai Sono Juukyu Yaro Yoru!! 6"  (Bonus Track)

Limited Edition "KICK-OFF STUDIO LIVE 'Jo'" Blu-ray / DVD

  • Performance of "MELODY" from Fan Club BROS. Limited Internet Broadcast (Bonus Track) 

Limited Edition "30th Anniv. Ballad Collection 'Slow Collection'" CD

  • 30th Anniv. Ballad Collection - "Slow Collection"

Fan Club Edition "BROS." DVD

  • Fan Club BROS. Limited Internet Broadcast Project "Ouchi de BROS. Series"
  • Hikikatari Footage of "Shinon" "Saiai" "Tokyo ni mo Attanda" "Himawari" "Ano Natsu mo Umi mo Sora mo"
  1. Fukuyama Masaharu
0 1,470 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message