Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, October 17, 2020

Macaroni Enpitsu to hold a nationwide hall tour next spring

TH STAFF

Macaroni Enpitsu will hold a nationwide hall tour next spring. 

This announcement was made on the band's social media accounts after their performance on TV Asahi's 'MUSIC STATION' on October 16. The upcoming tour will be the biggest in their career, and it's scheduled to host a total of 15 shows.

Their first major album "Ai wo Shirazu ni Mahou wa Tsukaenai" (November 4 release) will include a flyer with information on entering a lottery for ticket purchases. Check out the tour schedule below! 

===

[Maca Rock Tour vol.11 ~Ima Ai ni Iku wo Suru-hen~]

Saturday, April 10 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)
Thursday, April 15 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 17 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, April 21 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)
Saturday, April 24 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, April 25 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Thursday, April 29 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Sunday, May 2 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Monday, May 3 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, May 7 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
Sunday, May 9 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate) 
Thursday, May 13 - Orix Theater (Osaka) 
Friday, May 14 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Sunday, May 16 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Sunday, May 23 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

  1. Macaroni Enpitsu
  2. MACA ROCK TOUR VOL.11 ~IMA AI NI IKU WO SURU-HEN~
0 272 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND