Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 17, 2020

cali≠gari to hold one-man live & nationwide tour in 2021

TH STAFF

cali≠gari have announced that they will hold a one-man live at LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Shibuya Kokaido) and a nationwide tour in 2021. 

The upcoming live and tour will be held to commemorate the release of the band's new work "15 Yokoku-ban." Hosting a total of ten shows, the tour is scheduled to kick off on March 6 at HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3, and wrap up on June 28 at Shinjuku LOFT. 

Details on "15 Yokoku-ban" will be revealed at a later date. In the meantime, check out the tour dates below! 

===

[Shibuya Kokaido no cali≠gari -Kusatta Lemon no Houteishiki-]

Thursday, February 11 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo) 

===

[cali≠gari Tour "15"]

Saturday, March 6 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Saturday, March 20 - DRUM Be-1 (Fukuoka)
Sunday, March 21 - Kumamoto B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
Saturday, April 10 - IMAGE (Okayama)
Sunday, April 11 - umeda TRAD (Osaka)
Saturday, April 24 - Sendai MACANA (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 8 - Yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, May 22 - GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Friday, June 11 - THE BOTTOM LINE (Aichi)
Monday, June 28 - Shinjuku LOFT (Tokyo)

  1. cali≠gari
0 751 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND