Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, November 13, 2020

KinKi Kids to release 16th album, 'O album'


KinKi Kids will release their 16th original album "O album" on December 23.

The album has the theme "Over" and the message "to go beyond my present self and the era to move forward to a new stage." It will consist of a total of 13 songs including their singles "The Red Light," "Topaz Love," "Aitai, Aitai, Aenai." "Hikari no Kehai," and "KANZAI BOYA." In addition to Dojima Kohei, who also helped to produce their previous album "N album," the upcoming album will feature participation by Hosono Haruomi, Matsumoto Takashi, Oda Tetsuro, Matsuko Tatsuro, and Takeuchi Anna

The Limited Edition will come with a DVD containing the music video for "Suisei no Gotoku." Meanwhile, the Regular Edition will come with two bonus tracks. 

  1. KinKi Kids
  2. O ALBUM
0 1,321 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message