Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Cocco to release 11th album, 'Kuchinashi'


Cocco will release her 11th album "Kuchinashi" on February 17. 

During her online live back in August, Cocco had shared that she was working on a new album. "Kuchinashi" will feature a total of 15 tracks including songs from her 'Ouchi demo Track' series that she has been revealing via Twitter and YouTube during the COVID-19 pandemic. 

The album will be available for purchase in 3 different versions: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Editions A and B will come with footage from her online live. Furthermore, as this will be the singer's 11th album, there will only be 1,111 copies of Limited Edition A for purchase. In addition to a CD and DVD, it will come with an original t-shirt all encased in a special box. 



01. White dress
02. Onna Ichidai Yoinouchi
03. Supernova
04. Kanashii Binetsu
05. Hitohira
06. Hanasaka Jinji
07. Dansharian
08. Idol
09. Aoba
10. Shio Michinu
11. Rockstar
12. Soloist
13. Yoru Moonna
14. Omoigoto
15. Masshiro no Ho


"Cocco Online Live 2020 Minami no Shima no Hana no Iro"
01. Karan
02. 2.24
03. Nureta Yoran
04. Doremi
05. Ho-Ho-Ho
06. Gracy Grapes
07. take me home
08. Hush-bye-the-world
09. Fringe
10. Kuchizuke
11. Come To Me
12. Negai Kanaeba
13. Tsuyoku Hakanai Monotachi
14. Yui
15. Hibari
16. 7th floor
17. Indigo Blue
18. Rockstar

  1. Cocco
0 1,266 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message