Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Momoiro Clover Z's new album to be a collection of fight songs for MLB pitcher Tanaka Masahiro


Momoiro Clover Z's new album "Tanaka Masahiro" will drop on February 24. 

This album will be a collection of fight songs for the New York Yankees pitcher Tanaka Masahiro. It will include songs such as "On Your Mark," which is their collaboration song with Funky Kato, and "Sebango," which was produced by GReeeeN.

You can check out the track list and trailer for the album below.


[Tanaka Masahiro]

01. overture ~Momoiro Clover Z Sanjo!!~
02. Hashire! -ZZ ver.-
03. DNA Kyoshikyoku (Rhapsory) -ZZ ver.-
04. My Dear Fellow -ZZ ver.-
05. Katte ni Kimi ni -ZZ ver.-
06. GET Z, GO!!!! -ZZ ver.-
07. Nanji Datte Chosen-sha -ZZ ver.-
08. Hoero
09. Sebango
10. On Your Mark (Momoiro Clover Z with Funky Kato)

11. On Your Mark -MCZ only-

  1. Momoiro Clover Z
0 2,291 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message