Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, December 19, 2020

PassCode to perform at Nippon Budokan in February 2022

TH STAFF

PassCode will hold a one-man live at the Nippon Budokan on February 12, 2022. 

In preparation for their Budokan concert, PassCode will carry out a project called 'ROAD TO BUDOKAN' in 2021. As the first part of this project, they will embark on a nationwide tour, titled 'STRIVE for BUDOKAN Tour 2021,' which will also be held to coincide with the release of their third full album "STRIVE" (December 23 release). The upcoming tour will host a total of 18 shows, which includes concerts at venues scheduled for 'STARRY TOUR 2020' that were cancelled due to COVID-19. 

Then, as the second part of the project, PassCode will hold a Zepp tour. The schedule for this tour will be announced at a later date. In the meantime, check out the schedule for STRIVE for BUDOKAN Tour 2021' below!

===

["STRIVE" for BUDOKAN Tour 2021]

Saturday, February 13 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Sunday, February 21 - Namba Hatch (Osaka) 
Tuesday, February 23 - Team Smile Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 27 - Shiga U★STONE (Shiga)
Sunday, February 28 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Thursday, March 18 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, April 17 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Friday, April 30 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 2 - Team Smile Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Thursday, May 13 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Saturday, May 15 - Skala Espacio (Fukuoka)
Sunday, May 16 - Kumamoto B.9 V1 (Kumamoto)
Sunday, June 20 - Yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa)
Thursday, July 22 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Saturday, July 24 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Sunday, July 25 - Harbor Studio (Hyogo)
Saturday, August 14 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Sunday, August 15 - studio NEXS (Niigata)

  1. PassCode
0 645 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND