Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 7, 2020

Sonar Pocket to release 8th album in February


Sonar Pocket will release their eighth original album "80-okubun no 1~to you~" on February 10. 

It's been over two years since the group released their last album. The upcoming album will feature 11 song including the lead track "80-okubun no 1," as well as their digital singles "Mou Chokusetsu Iu Koto wa Dekinai Kara Koushite Uta ni Shite Todokeyou to Shiteru." and "Taisetsu na Hito e." It's said to be filled with the members' feelings that they felt during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The album will be released in four types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, Regular Edition, and SSC Edition (Fan Club Edition). Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing digest footage of their AR live that they held in October and documentary footage, while Limited Edition B will enclose a photo book. 


[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. Taisetsu na Hito e
02. Kagayake Bokura no Tamashii
03. Suki
04. Oh difficult ~Sonar Pocket×GFRIEND
05. Sugisarishi Toki wa Bokura no Naka ni
06. Haikei, Motokoibito
07. Shizukana Yozora de Anata to Tsunagatta
08. Mou Chokusetsu Iu Koto wa Dekinai Kara Koushite Uta ni Shite Todokeyou to Shiteru.
09. Daihonmei
10. Wasureru Koto Nante Dekinaiya
11. 80-okubun no 1

  1. Sonar Pocket
  2. 80-OKUBUN NO 1~TO YOU~
0 697 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message