Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Suda Anna & YURINO to leave LDH at the end of the year


It's been announced that E-girls, Happiness, and SudannaYuzuYully members Suda Anna and YURINO will be leaving LDH at the end of the year. 

On the group's official website, Suda explained, "My dreams and feeling of independence that have been boiling inside of me have been becoming clearer little by little since E-girls's disbandment was decided. While watching my senpai and friends in LDH challenge themselves to various things, I increasingly began to think, 'I have to create a big turning point for myself in 2021 or else nothing will change, and I won't be able to grow.'" Meanwhile, YURINO commented, "Since E-girls's disbandment was decided, I began to think about my future and ideas. I spent a lot of time reflecting on myself, and decided to take a new path. To everyone who have supported me until now, thank you very much.

With Suda and YURINO leaving LDH, it's also been decided that SudannaYuzuYully will disband at the end of the year. E-girls's last live 'LIVE×ONLINE BEYOND THE BORDER,' which will broadcast on AMEBA on December 28, will also feature a performance by SudannaYuzuYully. On the same day, a concept album titled "THANK YOU" will drop in stores. 

As for Happiness, SAYAKA, Kaede, Fujii Karen, MIYUU, and Kawamoto Ruri will continue their activities as a five-member group from 2021, and apparently, they are already preparing to start a new project. They said, "We will do our best to polish our performance and grow in order to please everybody, so please continue to support us.

  1. E-girls
  2. Happiness
0 2,317 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message