Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 28, 2020

The Gospellers to release their first a cappella album in 18 years

TH STAFF

The Gospellers will release their new album "A Cappella 2" on March 10. 

It's been over 18 years since the group released their last a cappella album "A Cappella" in December of 2002. Their upcoming album will be released in both limited and regular editions. More details will be revealed at a later date.

In addition, The Gospellers will set out on a nationwide tour called 'The Gospellers Zaka Tour 2021 -A Cappella- #Anata no Machi ni Harmony wo' in April. The tour schedule can be seen below. 

===

[The Gospellers Zaka Tour 2021 -A Cappella- #Anata no Machi ni Harmony wo]

Saturday, April 3 - Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Sunday, April 4 - Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Saturday, April 10 - Kurume City Plaza The Grand Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, April 11 - Kurume City Plaza The Grand Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 17 - Higashi Hiroshima Geijutsu Bunka Hall Kurara (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 18 - Higashi Hiroshima Geijutsu Bunka Hall Kurara (Hiroshima)
Thursday, April 22 - KAAT Kanagawa Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 24 - KAAT Kanagawa Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Sunday, April 25 - KAAT Kanagawa Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Friday, May 14 - Sendai Ginkou Hall Izumity 21 (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 15 - Sendai Ginkou Hall Izumity 21 (Miyagi)
Tuesday, May 18 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, May 19 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 27 - Nippon Seinenkan Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 29 - Nippon Seinenkan Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, May 30 - Nippon Seinenkan Hall (Tokyo)
Friday, June 4 - Nippon Seinenkan Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 5 - Nippon Seinenkan Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 12 - Kariya-shi Sougou Bunka Center (Aichi)
Sunday, June 13 - Kariya-shi Sougou Bunka Center (Aichi)
Thursday, June 17 - Namikiri Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 19 - Namikiri Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, June 20 - Namikiri Hall (Osaka)

  1. The Gospellers
  2. A CAPPELL 2
  3. THE GOSPELLERS ZAKA TOUR 2021 -A CAPPELLA- #ANATA NO MACHI NI HARMONY WO
0 810 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND