Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, January 13, 2021

EDM idol unit umArca to release first single, 'aQtor'


umArca will release their first single "aQtor" on April 13 from rock field

umArca is an EDM idol unit that made their stage debut last December with five members - Ouse Aru, Kurosaki Yuni, Sasahara Rikako, Shinonome Chinami, and Yokaze Ramune. The title track of their first single was composed and arranged by Minami Yuto and written by producer Miyamura Mizuki. Also included in the single will be "Mast" and "Tokyo Prounia," which they have already performed at their lives. 

The single will be available for purchase in three different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing the group's first music video and its making footage. 



01. aQtor
02. Mast
03. Tokyo Prounia
04. aQtor (Instrumental) 
05. Mast (Instrumental)
06. Tokyo Prounia (Instrumental)

  1. umArca
  2. AQTOR
0 1,018 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message