Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, February 14, 2021

Morning Musume.'21 to release their 16th album


Morning Musume.'21 will release their new album "16th~That's J-POP~" on March 31. 

The group's 16th album will feature a total of 15 tracks which include their seven singles, seven brand new songs written and composed by Tsunku♂, and "Hey! Unfair Baby," which the group performed for the first time during their 2019 fall tour. The Limited Edition will come with a Blu-ray disc containing footage from their secret live.

On the album, Tsunku♂ commented, "I titled their 16th original album '16th~That's J-POP~' thinking that this is what J-POP should be. As a female vocal group that represents Japan, I am confident that we can deliver this album to people all over the world saying, 'If you want to listen to J-POP of 2021, please take this.'"

  1. Morning Musume
  2. 16TH~THAT'S J-POP~
0 2,333 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message