Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, February 11, 2021

NEWS to hold their 'STORY' tour a year later than scheduled

TH STAFF

NEWS' arena tour 'NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY' will kick off on March 20.

This tour was originally scheduled to start on March 7 of last year to coincide with the release of their album "STORY," but it had been cancelled due to the coronavirus outbreak. The group was also supposed to hold a streaming live in December, but it had been cancelled as well after members Kato Shigeaki and Koyama Keiichiro tested positive for the virus.  

The upcoming tour will host a total of 21 shows at 7 venues from March 20 and 21 at Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena in Hokkaido to May 22 and 23 at Nippon Gaishi Hall in Aichi. A face shield called 'Smile Up Shield' will be distributed at each venue to concert attendees.

===

[NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY]

Saturday, March 20 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 17:00

Sunday, March 21 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Thursday, March 25 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 17:30

Friday, March 26 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Tuesday, March 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:30

Wednesday, March 31 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 17 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 18 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 24 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 25 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 1 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:30

Sunday, May 2 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 22 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 23 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

  1. NEWS
  2. NEWS LIVE TOUR 2020 STORY
0 782 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND