Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, February 17, 2021

THE RAMPAGE, FANTASTICS & BALLISTIK BOYZ to each hold a hall tour from March

TH STAFF

THE RAMPAGE from EXILE TRIBE, FANTASTICS from EXILE TRIBE, and BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE will each hold a hall tour from March. 

The three groups were originally scheduled to go around the country with EXILE, Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS from EXILE TRIBE, and GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE for EXILE TRIBE's dome tour 'RISING SUN TO THE WORLD' from January. However, this tour had been postponed due to the coronavirus state of emergency.

The upcoming hall tours will be a "prologue" to the restoration of LDH Entertainment. They will be held following the measures set by the government with a limited number of people. You can check out the tour schedules below. 

===

[THE RAMPAGE PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "REBOOT" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~]

Wednesday, March 17 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Friday, March 19 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Thursday, March 25 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Wednesday, March 31 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Friday, April 2 - Torigin Bunka Kaikan (Tottori)
Wednesday, April 14 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Tuesday, April 20 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Tuesday, April 27 - Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
Wednesday, April 28 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)

===

[FANTASTICS PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "FANTASTIC VOYAGE" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~]

Friday, March 19 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Tuesday, March 30 - Kawasho Hall (Kagoshima)
Wednesday, March 31 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Tuesday, April 20 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Wednesday, April 21 - YCC Kenmin Bunka Hall (Yamanashi) 
Tuesday, April 27 - Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, April 28 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Friday, April 30 - Iwake Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)

===

[BALLISTIK BOYZ PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "PASS THE MIC" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~]

Sunday, March 21 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)

Tuesday, March 23 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Thursday, March 25 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Tuesday, March 30 - Yamagin Kenmin Hall (Yamagata)
Thursday, April 1 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, April 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Tuesday, April 6 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Monday, April 19 - Osaka International Convention Center Grand Cube (Osaka)
Wednesday, April 21 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, April 27 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Thursday, April 29 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Friday, April 30 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

  1. THE RAMPAGE
  2. FANTASTICS
  3. BALLISTIK BOYZ PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "PASS THE MIC" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~
  4. THE RAMPAGE PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "REBOOT" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~
  5. FANTASTICS PROLOGUE LIVE TOUR 2021 "FANTASTIC VOYAGE" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~
  6. BALLISTIK BOYZ
0 527 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND