Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, March 27, 2021

Details on YUKI's album 'Terminal' unveiled


The details on YUKI's new album "Terminal" (April 28 release) have been unveiled. 

In the regular edition jacket cover, YUKI is standing on a pedestal with a voluminous outfit, and she takes that outfit off in the limited edition jacket cover. 

The album will feature a total of 13 songs including her latest single "Baby, it's you / My lovely ghost," which was released on March 24. The limited edition DVD will contain the music video for "Baby, it's you." 

You can check out the jacket covers and track list below.


[Regular Edition]

[Limited Edition]

[Track List]


01. My lovely ghost
02. Baby, it's you
03. good girl
04. NEW!!!
05. Go・Ku・Ra・Ku terminal
06. Last Boss 
07. Baby Baby
08. Yuki ga Keshiteku
09. Nakanai Onna wa Inai
10. Sunday Service
11. Chewing Gum
12. Akari
13. Hara Hara to

DVD (Limited Edition Only)

・"Baby, it's you" Music Video

  1. YUKI
0 930 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message