Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, March 5, 2021

Three-member girls unit iScream to make their major debut from LDH


Three-member girls unit iScream will make their major debut from LDH Records

iScream is comprised of RUI, who won the grand prix at the 'LDH PRESENTS THE GIRLS AUDITION' in 2018, and its two finalists YUNA and HINATA. After forming in 2019, they served as the opening act to E-girls' nationwide tour last year. 

iScream's major debut work, which will be released in June, will include "Maybe...YES," which is the ending theme for TV Tokyo's drama 'Ocha Nigosu.' starring Suzuki Nobuyuki (Gekidan EXILE). Additional details will be revealed at a later date. 

To coincide with their major debut, iScream have launched their official website as well as Twitter (@iscream_ldh), Instagram (@iscream_official), and TikTok (@iscream_official) accounts. Make sure to check them out!

  1. iScream
0 1,282 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message