Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, March 8, 2021

YUKI to embark on a nationwide hall tour in May

TH STAFF

YUKI will hold a nationwide hall tour titled 'YUKI concert tour ~Terminal G~ 2021' from May to October. 

It's been about two years since YUKI held her last nationwide tour 'YUKI concert tour "trance/forme" 2019.' The upcoming tour will be held to coincide the release of her new album "Terminal" (April 28). It will kick off on May 22 at Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan in Kanagawa, and will wrap up on October 10 at Tokyo Garden Theater for a total of 24 shows in 12 locations. The tour schedule can be seen below the cut. 

===

[YUKI concert tour “Terminal G” 2021]

Saturday, May 22 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Sunday, May 23 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Friday, May 28 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, May 29 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, June 5 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, June 6 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Thursday, June 17 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Friday, June 18 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, July 3 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Sunday, July 4 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, July 17 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 18 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, July 31 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, August 1 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Monday, August 23 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, August 24 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, September 4 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 5 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, September 10 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Saturday, September 11 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Tuesday, September 21 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, September 22 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, October 9 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 10 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  1. YUKI
  2. YUKI CONCERT TOUR TERMINAL G 2021
0 502 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND