Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 13 days ago

A.B.C-Z to hold a nationwide tour from June

TH STAFF

It's been revealed that A.B.C-Z will hold their nationwide tour 'But FanKey tour A.B.C-Z 2021' from June to October.

The group just released their new single "Nothin' but funky" on April 14. For the upcoming tour, they are scheduled to start on June 6 at Nagoya Congress Center and wrap up on October 20 at Tokyo Garden Theater. You can check out the tour schedule below! 

===

[But FanKey tour A.B.C-Z 2021]

Sunday, June 6 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00

Sunday, June 13 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
START 18:00

Friday, July 2 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
START 18:00

Saturday, July 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Sunday, July 18 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Monday, July 19 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Tuesday, July 20 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
START 18:00

Monday, September 20 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
START 18:00

Tuesday, September 21 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Thursday, September 23 - Nara 100nen Kaikan (Nara)
START 18:00

Saturday, October 9 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
START 18:00

Wednesday, October 13 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
START 18:00

Friday, October 15 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
START 18:00

Tuesday, October 19 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Wednesday, October 20 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00

  1. A.B.C-Z
  2. BUT FANKEY TOUR A.B.C-Z 2021
1 318 Share 100% Upvoted

0

somir2-2 pts 13 days ago 0
13 days ago

Join Exclusive Club Of Folks Who Are Making A Living By Earning From Home...

Check it out HERE Copy Here......................Works44. Com

Remove Space after Dot

Share

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND