Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, May 30, 2021

THE RAMPAGE to hold arena tour this summer

TH STAFF

THE RAMPAGE from EXILE TRIBE will hold an arena tour titled 'THE RAMPAGE LIVE TOUR 2021 "REBOOT" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~' this summer.

In March and April, the group held a "prologue tour" at hall venues to coincide with the release of their third album "REBOOT." For the upcoming tour, they will be advancing to arena venues. It's scheduled to kick off in Osaka, where leader Zin and vocalist Kawamura Kazuma are from, and wrap up in leader LIKIYA's hometown of Aomori. The tour will include two shows at Tokyo Dome, which has been a dream for the group. Check out the tour schedule below!

===

[THE RAMPAGE LIVE TOUR 2021 "REBOOT" ~WAY TO THE GLORY~]

Thursday, July 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Friday, July 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, July 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Monday, July 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Friday, July 9 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 10 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 11 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 17 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Sunday, July 18 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 24 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Sunday, July 25 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, August 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 15 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 21 - Nagano Olympic Memorial Arena M-WAVE (Nagano)
Sunday, August 22 - Nagano Olympic Memorial Arena M-WAVE (Nagano)
Saturday, August 28 - Mori Unyu Arena (Aomori)
Sunday, August 29 - Mori Unyu Arena (Aomori)

  1. THE RAMPAGE
  2. THE RAMPAGE LIVE TOUR 2021 "REBOOT"^WAY TO THE GLORY~
0 483 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND