Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, June 11, 2021

Details on King & Prince's 3rd album 'Re:Sense' unveiled


The details on King & Prince's third album "Re:Sense" have been unveiled.

"Re:Sense" comes about a year after the group's second album "L&" was released last September. It will consist of 16 tracks including their singles "I promise," "Magic Touch," and "Beating Hearts," along with "Bokura no Great Journey," which is described as a song of youth that will make you imagine going on a journey, "Namae Oshiete," a song they recorded in Los Angeles with all-English lyrics, "Lost in Love" sung by Nagase Ren, Takahashi Kaito, and Kishi Yuta, and "Tsuppari Damashii" sung by Hirano Sho and Jinguji Yuta. The Regular Edition will come with an additional track called "Dear My Tiara" (Tiara refers to King & Prince fans).

King & Prince will release "Re:Sense" on July 21. Take a look at the jacket covers and track list below! 


[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. Bokura no Great Journey
02. You, Me, Love
04. Magic Touch
05. Lost in Love / Nagase Ren, Takahashi Kaito, Kishi Yuta
06. Summer Days
07. Shiawase ga Yoku Niau Hito
08. Beating Hearts
09. Koi wa Yasashikunai
10. Fijadiva Gravivo Brazi Potato!
11. Tsuppari Damashii / Hirano Sho, Jinguji Yuta
12. Body Paint
13. Dance to the music
14. I promise
15. Hanataba
16. Namae Oshiete
17. Dear My Tiara (Regular Edition Only)

Limited Edition A DVD

・"Bokura no Great Journey" Music Video
・"Bokura no Great Journey" Music Video Making
・"Bokura no Great Journey" Music Video Bangai-hen ~Hakunetsu! King & Prince Go Kart Taiketsu!~
・Making of "Re:Sense"

Limited Edition B DVD

・"Namae Oshiete" Music Video
・"Namae Oshiete" Music Video -Dance ver.-
・"Namae Oshiete" Music Video Making
・"Namae Oshiete" Recording Documentary in LA

  1. King & Prince
0 3,240 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message