Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 14 days ago

DIR EN GREY to kick off nationwide tour in September

TH STAFF

DIR EN GREY will hold their first nationwide tour in 2 years, titled 'TOUR21 DESPERATE,' from September.

On June 5, DIR EN GREY held a live concert with an audience at Tokyo Garden Theater. The upcoming tour was announced at the end of the concert, which delighted the crowd. It's scheduled to kick off on September 3 and 4 at CLUB CITTA' in Kawasaki and wrap up on November 2 at Zepp Nagoya for a total of 16 shows. You can check out the full tour schedule below! 

===

[TOUR21 DESPERATE]

Friday, September 3 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members only
Saturday, September 4 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members only
Friday, September 10 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Sunday, September 12 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Monday, September 20 - Tochigi-ken Sogo Bunka Center (Tochigi)
Friday, September 24 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members & ONLINE
Saturday, September 25 - Kawaguchi Sogo Bunka Center (Saitama)
Friday, October 1 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, October 10 - Kurashiki-shi Geibunkan (Okayama)
Monday, October 11 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou Biwako Hall (Shiga)
Saturday, October 16 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, October 17 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 26 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Wednesday, October 27 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Monday, November 1 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, November 2 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. TOUR21 DESPERATE
0 262 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND