Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, June 20, 2021

Eleven Johnny's artists, EXILE, Hoshino Gen and more to perform on NTV's 'THE MUSIC DAY'


The artists who will be performing on NTV's music special 'THE MUSIC DAY' have been announced.

At this time, eleven Johnny's artists including V6, NEWS, Kanjani8, KAT-TUN, Hey! Say! JUMP, Kis-My-Ft2, Sexy Zone, Johnny's WEST, King & Prince, SixTONES, and Snow Man, first-timers Official Hige Dandism and Aimyon, along with Hoshino Gen, EXILE, and Nogizaka46 have been added to the line up. 

In addition, some of the surprises that will be presented during the show have been announced. The program's host Sakurai Sho will collaborate with anime 'Meitantei Conan,' and there will be a "Sakamichi Senbatsu" performance by Nogizaka46, Hinatazaka46, and Keyakizaka46. In addition, Aimyon will be participating in Sakurai's new segment. 

NTV's 'THE MUSIC DAY' will broadcast on July 3 from 3:00 pm JST. Check out the details below! 


Saturday, July 3 from 3:00 pm to 10:54 pm JST
V6 / NEWS / Kanjani8 / KAT-TUN / Hey! Say! JUMP / Kis-My-Ft2 / Sexy Zone / Johnny's WEST / King & Prince / SixTONES / Snow Man / Official Hide Dandism / Aimyon / Hoshino Gen / EXILE / Nogizaka46 / EXIT / and more
Main Host : Sakurai Sho
Presenters : Hattori Shinichi / Miura Asami (NTV Reporter)
NEXT Gate Presenter : Bakarhythm / Ichiki Rena (NTV Reporter)

  1. EXILE
  2. Hey! Say! JUMP
  3. Hoshino Gen
  4. Kanjani8
  5. KAT-TUN
  6. Kis-My-Ft2
  7. NEWS
  8. Sexy Zone
  9. SixTONES
  10. Snow Man
  11. V6
0 1,627 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message