Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, June 25, 2021

Official HIGE DANdism to release 2nd major album 'Editorial'

TH STAFF

Official HIGE DANdism will release their second major album "Editorial" on August 18. 

This was announced on June 24 during their live concert 'Official HIGE DANdism Road to ~one - man tour 2021-2022~' at Pia Arena MM. "Editorial" comes almost two years after their first album "Traveler" (October 2019 release), which reached number one on the Japan Albums Chart. The art director for the jacket covers is Morimoto Chie (goen°), who the band previously worked with for their singles "HELLO" and "Universe."

The album will include a total of 14 songs including their singles "I LOVE...," "HELLO," "Laughter," "Universe," and "Cry Baby." Its DVD and Blu-ray will contain footage from their online live 'Official HIGE DANdism FC Tour Vol.2 - The Blooming Universe ONLINE -' held earlier in April. 

To coincide the album's release, Official HIGE DANdism will hold a nationwide tour titled 'Official HIGE DANdism one - man tour 2021 - 2022 -Editorial-' from September. You can check out the tour schedule as well as the album details below. 

===

[CD+Blu-ray Edition]

[CD+DVD Edition]

[CD-Only Edition]

[Track List]

CD

・I LOVE...
・HELLO
・Laughter
・Parabola
・Universe
・Cry Baby
Others for a total of 14 tracks

DVD / Blu-ray

Official HIGE DANdism "Official HIGE DANdism FC Tour Vol.2 - The Blooming Universe ONLINE -"

01. Second LINE
02. Itan na Star
03. ESCAPADE
04. What's Going On?
05. Coffee to Syrup
06. Laughter
07. Zero no Mama de Iraretara
08. Darling. 
09. Inu ka Cat ka de Shinu Made Kenka Shiyou!
10. Brothers
11. No Doubt
12. Hatsumeika
13. Universe
14. I LOVE...
15. Stand By You
Others

[Official HIGE DANdism one - man tour 2021 - 2022 -Editorial-]

Saturday, September 4 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa) 
Sunday, September 5 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Saturday, September 18 - Mori Unyu Arena (Aomori)
Sunday, September 19 - Mori Unyu Arena (Aomori)
Monday, September 20 - Mori Unyu Arena (Aomori)
Saturday, October 2 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Sunday, October 3 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Friday, October 8 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, October 9 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Sunday, October 10 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Friday, October 15 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, October 16 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, October 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, October 27 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Thursday, October 28 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Tuesday, November 2 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, November 3 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Friday, November 12 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, November 13 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Sunday, November 14 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, November 20 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Sunday, November 21 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Tuesday, November 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, December 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Friday, December 17 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, December 18 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, December 19 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Tuesday, January 4 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, January 5 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, January 7 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, January 15 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Sunday, January 16 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Saturday, January 22 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 23 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Tuesday, February 15 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Wednesday, February 16 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 26 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Sunday, February 27 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Thursday, March 24 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Friday, March 25 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, March 26 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Friday, April 1 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 2 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)

Sunday, April 3 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)

Saturday, April 16 - Matsue-shi Sogo Taiikukan (Shimane)
Sunday, April 17 - Matsue-shi Sogo Taiikukan (Shimane)

  1. Official HIGE DANdism
  2. EDITORIAL
0 1,042 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND