Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, June 6, 2021

Yuzu to hold a live tour this summer

TH STAFF

Yuzu will hold their live tour 'YUZU TOUR 2021 Utao' this summer.

This was announced on June 5 during the duo's online live. Last year, they were scheduled to hold their tour 'YUZU ARENA TOUR 2020 YUZUTOWN,' but it had been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Since then, they have been holding online lives without an audience. 

The upcoming tour will host a total of 18 shows in three locations. The tour title is the same as their tour 'YUZU HALL TOUR 2017 Utao' that they held during their 20th anniversary year in 2017. Check out the schedule below! 

===

[YUZU TOUR 2021 Utao]

Monday, August 9 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Tuesday, August 10 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
[First] OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
[Second] OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Wednesday, August 11 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Tuesday, August 17 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Wednesday, August 18 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
[First] OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
[Second] OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, August 21 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, August 22 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
[First] OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
[Second] OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Friday, September 3 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, September 4 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
[First] OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
[Second] OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, September 5 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Friday, September 10 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Saturday, September 11 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
[First] OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
[Second] OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, September 12 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

  1. Yuzu
  2. YUZU TOUR 2021 UTAO
0 385 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND