Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, July 18, 2021

BUCK-TICK announce new single & tour

TH STAFF

BUCK-TICK will release their new single "Go-Go B-T TRAIN" on September 22. 

This is the band's first time releasing new music since their 22nd album "ABRACADABRA" was released in September of last year. The title track is composed by Imai Hisashi (G) and written by Sakurai Atsushi (Vo). As the coupling tracks, it will include "Koi," which is composed by Hoshino Hidehiko (G) and written by Sakurai, newly recorded versions of "Uta Ver.2021" and "JUST ONE MORE KISS Ver.2021." The single's Complete Production Edition will come with a Blu-ray or DVD containing the music video for "Go-Go B-T TRAIN" and more.

Then from October to December, BUCK-TICK will hold a nationwide tour called 'TOUR2021 Go-Go B-T TRAIN.' It will kick off on October 3 at Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan, and will wrap up on December 26 at Sendai Sun Plaza Hall for a total of 20 shows. You can check out the full schedule below. 

===

[Go-Go B-T TRAIN]

01. Go-Go B-T TRAIN
02. Koi
03. Uta Ver.2021
04. JUST ONE MORE KISS Ver.2021

===

[TOUR2021 Go-Go B-T TRAIN]

Sunday, October 3 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, October 15 - TACHIKAWA STAGE GARDEN (Tokyo)
Saturday, October 23 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, October 24 - Nagano-shi Geijutsukan (Nagano)
Saturday, October 30 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Wednesday, November 3 - Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Saturday, November 6 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Sunday, November 7 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Thursday, November 11 - Sapporo City Education Culture Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 20 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Sunday, November 21 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma)
Thursday, November 25 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Saturday, November 27 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Friday, December 3 - Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)
Saturday, December 4 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, December 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, December 12 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Ueno)
Saturday, December 18 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, December 19 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, December 26 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

  1. BUCK-TICK
  2. GO-GO B-T TRAIN
  3. TOUR2021 GO-GO B-T TRAIN
0 507 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND