Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, July 2, 2021

Johnny's medley announced for 'THE MUSIC DAY'


Details on the Johnny's medley for NTV's special music program 'THE MUSIC DAY' (July 3 broadcast) have been announced.

The upcoming program will feature participation by 11 Johnny's artists, and each group will perform another group's song. Check out who's singing whose song below! 


V6 - SMAP's "Sekai ni Hitotsu Dake no Hana"

NEWS - Shonentai's "Kamen Butokai"

Kanjani8 - Johnny's WEST's "Eejanaika"

KAT-TUN - Tackey & Tsubasa's "Yume Monogatari"

Hey! Say! JUMP - Snow Man's "D.D."

Kis-My-Ft2  - Hikaru Genji's "Paradise Ginga"

Sexy Zone - NEWS' "Chankapana"

Johnny's WEST - Shibugakitai's "Sushi Kui ne!"

King & Prince - KAT-TUN's "Real Face"

SixTONES - Toraji Haiji's "Fantastipo"

Snow Man - King & Prince's "Cinderella Girl"

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
  2. Johnny's WEST
  3. Kanjani8
  4. KAT-TUN
  5. King & Prince
  6. Kis-My-Ft2
  7. NEWS
  8. Sexy Zone
  9. SixTONES
  10. Snow Man
  11. V6
0 1,503 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message