Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, July 3, 2021

Kikuchi Momoko's discography to be released on music subscription services


A total of 180 songs released by Kikuchi Momoko and her band RA MU will be released on various music subscription services including Apple Music and Spotify on July 16.

Kikuchi made her debut with the single "Seishun no Ijiwaru" in 1984. Since her fourth single "Sotsugyou-GRADUATION-," she topped Oricon's weekly ranking with seven consecutive works proving herself to be one of the top idols of that time. Most of her solo songs were composed and arranged by Hayashi Tetsuji, who has been highly valued in recent years for producing popular city pop songs.

Come July 16, you will be able to listen to all of Kikuchi's 12 singles and 11 albums as well as RA MU's five works on various music subscription services. 

  1. Kikuchi Momoko
0 1,283 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message