Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, July 9, 2021

MIYAVI to release 13th album, 'Imaginary'

TH STAFF

MIYAVI will release his new album "Imaginary" on September 15.

"Imaginary" is MIYAVI's 13th album which will be released the day after his 40th birthday. It will feature a total of ten tracks including covers and collaboration songs. 

The album will be released in three different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. The Limited Edition A DVD will contain part one of his re-edited virtual live series including an interview he filmed himself. Meanwhile, the Limited Edition B DVD will contain part two of the above-mentioned footage. 

In addition, MIYAVI will hold a birthday live on September 14. More details on this concert will be revealed later. Then, from September 30, he will embark on his North American tour. The tour schedule is as follows. 

===

[MIYAVI North America Tour 2021]

Thursday, September 30 - MaCewan Ballroom (Calgary, Canada)
Saturday, October 2 - Imperial (Vancouver, Canada)
Monday, October 4 - The Crocodile (Seattle, Washington)
Tuesday, October 5 - Great American Music Hall (San Francisco, California)
Friday, October 8 - El Rey Theatres (Los Angeles, California)
Saturday, October 9 - Nile Theater (Mesa, Arizona)
Monday, October 11 - House of Blues (Las Vegas, Nevada)
Wednesday, October 13 - Metro Music Hall (Salt Lake City, Utah)
Thursday, October 14 - Marquis Theatre (Denver, Colorado)
Saturday, October 16 - Come and Take It Live (Austin, Texas)
Sunday, October 17 - Trees (Dallas, Texas)
Tuesday, October 19 - Cobra Lounge (Chicago, Illinois)
Wednesday, October 20 - Cobra Lounge (Chicago, Illinois)
Friday, October 22 - Thunderbird (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, October 23 - The Opera House (Toronto, Canada)
Monday, October 25 - Le National (Montreal, Canada)
Wednesday, October 27 - Sony Hall (New York, New York)
Thursday, October 28 - The Paradise Rock Club (Boston, Massachusetts)
Friday, October 29 - State Theatre (Washington D.C.)
Sunday, October 31 - The Masquerade (Atlanta, Georgia)

  1. MIYAVI
  2. IMAGINARY
0 969 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND