Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 8 days ago

SEKAI NO OWARI to embark on arena tour in November

TH STAFF

SEKAI NO OWARI will hold an arena tour called 'SEKAI NO OWARI Tour 2021-2022' from November to March of next year.

For the upcoming tour, the band is scheduled to perform at Sekisui Heim Super Arena, Pia Arena MM, Marine Messe Fukuoka, Osaka-jo Hall, Yoyogi National Stadium, Nippon Gaishi Hall, and Saitama Super Arena. Ticket pre-reservations are currently ongoing via their official website.

Due to the influence of the COVID-19 pandemic, SEKAI NO OWARI's exhibition 'THE SECRET HOUSE,' which was scheduled to be held from July 30 to August 15, will be postponed to April and May of next year. All tickets will be refunded. 

===

[SEKAI NO OWARI Tour 2021-2022]

Saturday, November 13 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, November 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, November 20 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Sunday, November 21 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Saturday, December 11 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, December 12 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Monday, January 10 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, January 11 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, January 19  - Yoyogi National Stadium (Tokyo)
Thursday, January 20 - Yoyogi National Stadium (Tokyo)
Thursday, February 10 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Friday, February 11 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Wednesday, March 30 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Thursday, March 31 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

  1. SEKAI NO OWARI
  2. SEKAI NO OWARI TOUR 2021-2022
0 238 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND